Overlord Bunny on the Let’s WoW Podcast!

Standard

I am 200% excited to announce that I’ve been given my very first guest spot ever on a podcast!  Thanks to Ghemit and Dae of Let’s WoW! for this amazing opportunity.

The show’s first episode will be recorded Sunday, but mine will be recorded on Tuesday and released about a week later via iTunes so you can listen to us talk about World of Warcraft and hear me probably make a bunch of poop jokes, as is tradition.  There’s also a 75% chance that I will have the same amount of success as I did with my slightly tragic phone interview, so don’t miss the potential hilarity!  I’ll post more information as we get closer to time.

If you’re a podcaster looking for a guest, hit me up at hailtothebunnyoverlord@gmail.com or find me on Twitter, Facebook, or Tumblr.

Comment on This Ridiculousness

